TEAM

Al G Brown

Al G. Brown

Partner
algbrown@algbrown.com
Ext: 233

Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown*

Executive Marketing Assistant
sarah.brown@algbrown.com
Ext: 247

David W Brown

David Wm. Brown

Partner
dwbrown@algbrown.com
Ext: 237

Cathy Morcoccia

Cathy Marcoccia*

Executive Assistant
cmarcoccia@algbrown.com
Ext: 238

Golda Brown

Golda Brown

Partner
gbrown@algbrown.com
Ext: 234

Relia Trinca

Relia Trinca*

Executive Marketing Assistant
relia.trinca@algbrown.com
Ext: 229

Elli Schochet

Elli Schochet

Partner
eschochet@algbrown.com
Ext: 235

George Weinberger

George Weinberger*

Advisor
gweinberger@algbrown.com
Ext: 302

SUPPORTING STAFF

PENNY BOWMILE-TRENTON
Bookkeeper
penny@algbrown.com

Ext: 241

DIANNE DAVIS
Group Benefits Administrative Assistant
dianne.davis@algbrown.com

Ext: 225

MAYA HANANEV
IT Manager
maya@algbrown.com

Ext: 243

ANNA RODARO
Executive Assistant
anna.rodaro@algbrown.com

Ext: 224

ROBERT CAMPBELL
Investment Analyst
robert.campbell@algbrown.com

Ext: 240

SUSAN KADISH
Investment Administrator
susan.kadish@algbrown.com

Ext: 231

ALICJA MAJKA
Policy Service Administrator
lifeadmin@algbrown.com

Ext: 223

MIRIAM FEINSTEIN
New Business Administrator
Miriam.Feinstein@algbrown.com

Ext: 227

MARY MANISCALCO
Receptionist
mary.maniscalco@algbrown.com

ANDREA BALLETT
Senior Employee Benefit Consultant
andrea.ballett@algbrown.com

Ext: 222

* Licensed